Allpro Healthcare Solutions Locations

Birmingham, AL

500 Chase Park South, Ste. 110
Hoover, AL 35244

Phone: (205) 796-8255
Lisa Tinney: x 602
Sutton Yeilding: x 600
Fax: 205-449-9627
Email: lisa.tinney@dearseniors.net, syeilding@allprohcs.com

Brentwood, CA

410 Beatrice Ct Ste F
Brentwood, CA 94513

Phone: 925-448-0153
Angela Kelley: x 400
Lucy Caballero: x 401
Kelsey Contreras: x 401
Fax: 925-940-9542
Email: akelley@allprostaffnet.com, lcaballero@allprohcs.com, kcontreras@allprohcs.com

Columbia, GA

3100 Gentian Boulevard
Columbus, GA 31907

Durham, NC

Email: durhamapps@allprohcs.com

Fresno, CA

191 W Shaw Ave Ste 205
Fresno, CA 93704

Phone: 559-258-2593
Mende Barbosa: x 800
Fax: 559-899-3140
Email: mbarbosa@allprohcs.com

Knoxville, TN/East TN/Mountain Home, TN

6716 Central Ave. Pike, Suite 105
Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 312-8800
Cameron Gregory: x 350
Fax: (615) 523-1266
Email: mthomeapps@allprohcs.com, cgregory@allprohcs.com

Las Vegas, NV

3651 Lindell Rd, Ste J
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 725-201-9700
Allyssa Cativo: x 451
Fax: 702-922-3217
Email: acativo@allprohcs.com

Lexington, KY

1025 Dove Run Road, Ste 107B
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: (859) 212-0795
John Barnette: x 250
Victoria Roberts: x 251
Fax: (859) 406-1005
Email: jbarnette@allprohcs.com, vroberts@allprohcs.com

Louisville, KY/S. Indiana (Virtual Office)

6200 East Highway 62, Ste 650
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Email: louisvilleapps@allprohcs.com

Memphis, TN

8111 Walnut Run Rd. #103
Cordova, TN 38016
Phone: (901) 573-4046
Ashley Jackson: x 500
Fax: (901) 257-4460
Email: ajackson@allprohcs.com

Montgomery/Tuskegee, AL

3578 Quad Pkwy
Montgomery, AL 36616
Phone: (334) 625-6400
Alexis Morris: x 700
April Williams: x 701
Fax: (925) 940-9542
Email: amorris@allprohcs.com, awilliams@allprohcs.com

Nashville, TN

112 Cude Lane
Madison, TN 37115
Phone: (615) 848-1377
Samantha Bryson: x 124
Ricoya America: x 135
Richara Lee: x 136
Fax: 615-523-1266
Email: sbryson@allprohcs.com, ramerica@allprohcs.com, rlee@allprohcs.com

Reno, NV

200 S. Virginia St. Ste. 824
Reno, NV 89501
Email: renoapps@allprohcs.com

Richmond, VA

1301 Mount Vernon Ave.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Phone: (804) 894-9322
Kelly Baskett: x 304
Lonette Graves: x 305
Fax: 804-482-2976
Email: kbaskett@allprohcs.com, lgraves@allprohcs.com

Salem, VA

1501 Mill Race Drive
Salem, VA 24153
Phone: 540-208-2734
Stacy Phillips: x 200
Fax: 540-375-4179
Email: sphillips@allprohcs.com

Salisbury, NC

Email: salisburyapps@allprohcs.com

San Francisco, CA

Email: sanfranciscoapps@allprohcs.com

For more inquiries, feel free to call us or send us an online message using the form below.

  • * = Required Information