Allpro Healthcare Solutions Locations

Birmingham

500 Chase Park South, Ste. 110
Hoover, AL 35244

Phone: (205) 796-8255
Fax: 205-449-9627
Email: birminghamapps@allprohcs.com

Brentwood

410 Beatrice Ct Ste F
Brentwood, CA 94513

Phone: 925-448-0153
Angela Kelley: x 400
Lucy Caballero: x 401
Fax: 925-940-9542
Email: akelley@allprostaffnet.com, lcaballero@allprohcs.com

Durham

Email: durhamapps@allprohcs.com

Fresno

191 W Shaw Ave Ste 205
Fresno, CA 93704

Phone: 559-258-2593
Fax: 559-899-3140
Mende Barbosa: x 800
Email: mbarbosa@allprohcs.com

Knoxville, TN/East TN/Mountain Home

Email: mthomeapps@allprohcs.com

Lexington, KY

710 E. Main Street
Lexington, KY 40502

Email: lexingtonapps@allprohcs.com

Louisville/S. Indiana

6200 East Highway 62, Ste 650
Jeffersonville, TN 47130

Email: louisvilleapps@allprohcs.com

Memphis

8111 Walnut Run Rd. Suite 103
Cordova, TN 38018

Phone: (901) 573-4046
Brandi Boone: x 500
Fax: 901-257-4460
Cell: 901-800-8793
Email: bboone@allprohcs.com

Montgomery/Tuskegee

3578 Quad Parkway
Montgomery, AL 36116

Phone: 334-625-6400
Alexis Morris: x 700
April Williams: x 701
Fax: 334-460-1135
Cell: 901-800-8793
Email: amorris@allprohcs.com, awilliams@allprohcs.com

Nashville TN

112 Cude Lane
Madison, TN 37115

Phone: (615) 848-1377
Kesha Coleman: x 104
Fax: 615-523-1266
Email: kcoleman@allprohcs.com

Northern California

410 Beatrice Ct. Ste. F
Brentwood, CA 94513

Phone: (925) 448-0153
Email:  ncalapps@allprohcs.com

Pensacola

600 University Office Blvd.
Building 7, Suite 4
Pensacola, FL 32504

Phone: 850-203-9477
Dawn Dwigans: x 900
Fax: 601-510-3030
Email: ddwigans@allprohcs.com

Reno

200 S. Virginia St. Ste. 824
Reno, NV 89501

Email: renoapps@allprohcs.com

Richmond

9856 Lori Rd. Ste. 204
Chesterfield, VA 23832

Phone: (804) 894-9322
Kimberly Wilson: x 304
Fax: 804-482-2976
Cell: 804-519-8772
Email: kwilson@allprohcs.com

Salem

1501 Mill Race Drive
Salem, VA 24153

Phone: 540-208-2734
Stacy Phillips: x 200
Fax: 540-375-4179
Email: sphillips@allprohcs.com

Salisbury

Email: salisburyapps@allprohcs.com

San Francisco

Email: sanfranciscoapps@allprohcs.com

For more inquiries, feel free to call us or send us an online message using the form below.

  • * = Required Information